Key Dates

5 September - Launch Deadline
10 October - Standard Deadline
14 November - Late Deadline
20 December - Judging
14 January 2025 - Winners Announced
Welcome to the GOV Design Awards 2025.

We’re in exciting times, where tech and innovation are creating an infinite realm of possibilities. The key to making those possibilities a reality is extraordinary design.

The GOV Design Awards program celebrates the courage of commissioners and creators of design projects within the government, community and public sectors.  

Get started on your nomination today!

The GOV Design Awards are a global program, accepting international nominations from local, state and federal government funded projects across our 10 major categories and 99+ sub-categories. All awarded projects will be Elevated into the WILD Design Awards - our global championship awards program - recognizing the  WILD Souls that are accelerating us to a BETTER FUTURE.

GOV Feed